913774569 / 913773360 smcarmen@planalfa.es

Correos de los profesores de Ed Infantil y Ed. Primaria

Alejandro Gonzalez Reyes alejandro_gonzalez@smcarmen.es
Ana María Bolog anamaria_bolog@smcarmen.es
Ana María Benitez Dominguez ana_benitez@smcarmen.es
Antonio Gutierrez Fuente antonio_gutierrez@smcarmen.es
Belen Marquez Mendez belen_marquez@smcarmen.es
Elena Ortega Chies elena_ortega@smcarmen.es
Gustavo Adolfo Rodriguez Parrilla gustavo_rodriguez@smcarmen.es
Isabel Arenas Miravete isabel_arenas@smcarmen.es
Javier Cuesta Benito javier_cuesta@smcarmen.es
Jose Luis Herranz Gonzalez joseluis_herranz@smcarmen.es
Laura Fortun laura_fortun@smcarmen.es
Mª del Carmen Llorens Franco mamen_llorens@smcarmen.es
Maria Angeles Garcia Lafuente angeles_garcia@smcarmen.es
Mª del Carmen Bey Holgado carmen_bey@smcarmen.es
Maria Luisa Martinez Contreras marisa_martinez@smcarmen.es
Marta Hernandez Corrochano marta_hernandez@smcarmen.es
Miguel Angel Valero Picazo m.angel_valero@smcarmen.es
Mónica Carbonell Sanchez monica_carbonell@smcarmen.es
Paloma Gomez Mora paloma_gomez@smcarmen.es
Rafael Marmol Perez rafael_marmol@smcarmen.es